2020 NPASD Board of Directors

Posted over 1 year ago by Robin Arends

We are proud to announce our 2020 Board of Directors:
President: Abigail Gramlick-Mueller
Vice President: Adam Norenberg
Treasurer: Brandy Smith
Secretary: Lesley Cook
Board Members at Large: Amy Newstrom, Victoria Britson, Mandy Wilde, Brandi Pravecek, and Vicki Buhr