2017 NPASD Board of Directors

Posted about 3 years ago by Robin Arends

We wish to extend congratulations to the 2017 NPASD Board of Directors!

  • President- Nicole Gibson
  • Vice President- Bryan Wermers
  • Treasurer- Muriel Engbrecht
  • Secretary- Amy Newstrom

Board of Directors:

  • Abigail Gramlick
  • Erin Tobin
  • Karron Zopp
  • Coby Somsen
  • Brenda Berry


  • Melissa Berens

Please join me in congratuating these individuals!