2021 PCE ONCOLOGY CONFERENCE SERIES Saturday April 17, 2021

Webinar/Online

Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 7:00am ET - 4:00pm ET

Info

Topic

B-Cell Malignancies, Breast Cancer, Follicular Lymphoma, Multiple Myeloma, Prostate Cancer, Urothelial Carcinoma and more.

Speaker(s)

Moderator: Beth Sandy, MSN, CRNP, Abramson Cancer Center, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Credits Offered

This event offers 6.0 contact hours to attendees.
Accredited by ANCC, ACCME, AAPA, IPCE.

Interested In Attending This Event?

Additional Registration Information:

PCE Oncology's Live Stream gives you the opportunity to learn from national oncology experts about new advances in the treatment of a variety of solid tumors and hematologic malignancies, along with strategies to improve patient care—all from the comfort of your home or office.

When: Saturday, April 17, 2021 · 7:00 am ET | 6:00 am CT | 4:00 am PT

Where: Anywhere with internet access and a computer, tablet, or smartphone

Duration: Multiple topics will be presented throughout the day, beginning at 7:00 am ET

Cost: FREE

Who should attend: Oncology NPs, PAs, and nurses